Contact List

Administrator

Adam Zlotocha

azlotocha@care-age.com

Director of Admissions and Marketing

Catherine Solakian

admit@care-age.com

Admissions Nurse

Mary Spartz

admitassist@care-age.com

Administrative Assistant

Karen Neuman

karen@care-age.com

NURSING DEPARTMENT

 Director of Nursing
 Brian Henderson

 bhenderson@care-age.com

 Asst. Director of Nursing
Emily Alessi

ealessi@care-age.com

Nurse Mgr. – 100’s Unit Emily Alessi

ealessi@care-age.com

Nurse Mgr. – 200’s Unit Susie Korotko

skorotko@care-age.com

Nurse Mgr. – 300’s Unit Pat Rickert

prickert@care-age.com

Nurse Mgr. – 400’s Unit Daun Schultz

dschultz@care-age.com

MDS Coordinator

Debbie Suski

mds@care-age.com

Central Supplies

Cathy Davis

cathy@care-age.com

Unit Clerk – South Station

Lindsay Schneider

southunit@care-age.com

Unit Clerk – North Station

Lindsay Schneider

northunit@care-age.com

Medical Records

Christina DeSautelle

medrec@care-age.com

SOCIAL SERVICES

Director of Social Services

Gina Osell

gosell@care-age.com

Social Worker

Tina Berg

tberg@care-age.com

THERAPY DEPARTMENT

 Therapy Director

Lindsay Hoff

lhoff@care-age.com

Therapy Staff

 

 therapy@care-age.com

DINING SERVICES

Dietary Director

Linda Spata

linda@care-age.com

Registered Dietitian

Cindy Thorne

cindythorne@care-age.com

LIFE ENRICHMENT CENTER

Life Enrichment Director / Volunteer Coordinator

 Bridget Roe

 broe@care-age.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Human Resources Director

Carrie Bromberg

cbromberg@care-age.com

ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

  Director of Environmental Services:
 Tim Hegwood

 des@care-age.com

Housekeeping Supervisor

Cathy Davis

cathy@care-age.com

Maintenance

Todd Brauneis

maintenance@care-age.com

BUSINESS OFFICE

Business Office / Accounts
Payable

Maria Klinger

mariak@care-age.com

Business Office / A.R.

Patty Servais

patty@care-age.com